Recipients of Graduate School Faculty Diversity Award

Dr. Scott Jackson 2016 Institute of Plant Breeding, Genetics, & Genomics
Dr. Martha Allexsaht-Snider 2015 Educational Theory & Practice
Not awarded 2014
Dr. Freda Scott Giles 2013 Theatre & Film Studies
Dr. Mary Alice Smith 2012 Environmental Health Science
Dr. Anthony Capomacchia 2011 Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences
Dr. John Carroll 2010 Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Dr. Barbara McCaskill 2009 English
Dr. Kojo Mensa-Wilmot 2008 Cellular Biology