All off-campus recruitment events listed below are virtual.

 

2020-2021
Event
Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020 Florida A&M University
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020 GEM Fellows Graduate Fair
Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020 The Ohio State University
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020 Georgia College & State University
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020 Atlanta University Center Consortium
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 Dalton State College
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 Georgia Southern University
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020 UGA Virtual Graduate Fair
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 Emory University
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020 Georgia State University
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020 Florida A&M University
November, 9 – 13, 2020 Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minority Students (ABRCMS)
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 North Carolina A&T State University

Recruitment & Diversity Initiatives (706) 542-9648 [office] grecruit@uga.edu

Ready to apply?