Graduate Students Initiated into Blue Key Honor Society

UGA Blue Key recognizes second, third and fourth-year undergraduate students, as well as graduate and professional students of outstanding character and ability who have achieved distinction in three key areas: scholarship, leadership, and service. The following graduate students were initiated as part of the 2012-22 class.

Robyn E. Anzulis
Sabina V. Ashurova
Whitney D. Barr
Eleni Christofi
Zakiyya N. Ellington
Kathryn A. Foral
Galilea N. Garcia
Heather E. Gaya
Shantesica M. Gilliam
Angela (An Chee) Hsiung
Portia L. Johnson
Nia Mitchell
Kyle P. Patel
Hisham M. Qureshi
Nicholas R. Sesing
Kelsey J. Solomon
Alton M. Standifer
Morgan A. Taylor
Joshua Toran, III
Skarlet G. Velasquez
Sophie O. Waller
Chera Jo C. Watts


Unlocking potential. Building futures.

Apply Today