Graduate Students Selected for Membership in Blue Key Honor Society

Blue Key Honor Society, founded November 27, 1924, is a premier honor society that recognizes college students at senior institutions of higher education for balanced and all-around excellence in scholarship, leadership, and service. Blue Key Honor Society bases its eligibility for membership on all-around leadership and integrity in student life, high scholastic achievement, and service to others. The University of Georgia’s chapter of the Blue Key Honor Society, founded in 1926, is the third oldest chapter of the national organization and is governed by its constitution.

Please see below the full list of all graduate students who were selected for membership.


Grant S. Bilderback, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Jana M. Carpenter, Analytical Chemistry

Olga Diaz-Nasser, Public Administration

Aubrey P. Gerber, Health Policy and Management

Brian D. Graves, Social Work

Julia M. Lance, Nutritional Sciences

Sara R. Lewis, Comparative Biomedical Science

Jessica (Jessy) R. Patterson, Wildlife Studies

Olivia (Libby) G. Paul, Accounting

K. Rose Sebaugh, Foods and Nutrition

Jean P. Costa Silva, Linguistics


Unlocking potential. Building futures.

Apply Today